reply

Posted

print

favorite this post In home babysitting offered. (SW of downtown.) hide this posting unhide

Hi, I am a mother of 3. I homeschool and want to be able to stay home with my children. I am really needing extra income to make ends meet. I am looking to bring in a child, or two(prefer siblings) to help out. I will be teaching your child, as I teach my own. I am asking $75 a week, full time. Or for siblings I am willing to do $125. Keep in mind, they will be eating good home cooked food, learning preK, and be well kept. I do have animals, so no cat or dog allergies. I will write up some paperwork, asking you to list allergies, likes and dislikes. I am a very caring person, with lots of love to give. I would obviously like to meet you, and show you the "daycare" space. I have been CPR and first aide certified, but it just expired, if not a big issue I know what to do, just not current, and dont really have the money to recert. I will discuss work books with you, whether or not you are comfortable with your child(ren) doing them or not, and which ones. I will ask that you buy them, or I can order them and you can compensate me. All other supplies will be provided. We will be learning History and Science in group lessons, We do crafts, and projects. We take walks on nice days, to the park a couple blocks away. I am a Christian woman. The only real disclaimer, which I will be upfront and honest about is 1. I am a smoker, I smoke outside, and do not neglect the children for my bad habbit. 2. I have room mates, who stay separated from us, and live upstairs, with busy schedules of their own. 3. I have a dog and two cats.

If all this sounds ok to you, and you would seriously like to set up a meeting and go from there, send me an email. I am willing to be flexible with hours, just let me know what you need, preferably in the first email, along with how many children and ages. Thank you so much!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6006350169

posted:

best of [?]