try the craigslist app » Android iOS



24 Hour Childcare (Indianapolis)

Hello everyone!

My name is Ronna, I am 48 and I live in Indianapolis, In.

I have looked after newborns, toddlers, school aged children also children with special needs.
I am extremely patient, caring and compassionate with children, and have experienced all types of personalities, little or big as they come!
I am eager to meet you and your children and be a perfect fit for both me and the children involved, I have always enjoyed my work as a babysitter and find it extremely rewarding watching the children I care for learn and grow.

I know as a parent, the most important thing is to find someone trustworthy and responsible to look after your most precious possessions. I am lucky enough to really excel at childcare, and be able to provide references from ALL of my previous childcare families. I know what it means to be flexible, patient, understanding and dealing with the hard days with maturity and realistic approaches with children.

I am (24) Hour's a day! Monday through Sunday Day and night! Including some holiday's, So all your shifts is covered! =)

Daily $20-$40 Depending on hour's per shift!
*Sibling Discount*

First Aid
Child/Infant/Adult CPR

Please feel free to ask me anything you wish to know about me in terms of my childcare experience, and to decide if I will be the babysitter for your child/children.

I wish you all the best in finding the right childcare!

Contact me @ show contact info

Ronna M
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7020523928



best of [?]