favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Day and night and weekend babysitting in my home (Indianapolis Indiana marshill area)

Hello I am a stay at home mom of two babies and I am looking to start babysitting in my home I have 20 plus years experience of babysitting and being a nanny we know how to do CPR my hours are Monday through Friday 7am- ?I also do night shifts as well I also do so weekends 8am- to 4 pm Saturday and Sunday I also some date nights and mommy breaks

(0-12 months 3 kids max 9 hours max a day price are negotiate
(12 months 5 years old 3 kids max
no more than 9 hours a day max and night shift no more then 3 kids ages goes up to 13 years old only for night shift price are negotiate
(Date nights) are hourly until 11 pm )(after 11 pm the price goes up to 3 am max )
(Mommy breaks)( 6 hours max )up until 7 pm or if your mommy break only least for 3 hour or less


Over time for everything is extra your child must be picked up at the time we agreed to you will have to pick up and drop off


Part-time is available

Parent's need to provide the following down below
Diapers
wipes formula and bottles or what ever food they will eat

I provide snacks and juices
Breakfast and lunches if they are here for night shift I will provide dinner





I will need a list of things they are allergic too
If they take medicines I will need a list of what they are on and how much they get


Payments are due every day or weekly for babysitting
Payments are due for date night and mommy breaks are the same day No I don't take Checks or Credit cards






My only down fell is I can't drive so I can't do pickup or drop off or school pick up


Please no scammers no checks no nudes pictures please
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6955060886

posted:

updated:

best of [?]