try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Childcare Provider

Hi, I am Bobbi. I provide in home childcare. I live just outside fountain square. I am currently a stay at home mom/college student. I have a degree in Medical Assisting, Medical Records, Social and Criminal Justice and now have my Masters. I have been providing childcare for 20+ year's. I watch children of all ages. I am currently open to one full time family and one part time family.

I charge $130 for the first child.. (typical 8/9 hours with travel time)
I am paid upfront. Meaning you can pay for the week in advance or pay at the time of drop off.
I provide meals, and snacks unless a special diet is required.
I ask that you supply snack and juice donations from time to time, diapers, wipes and a change of clothes.
I have 1 cat and 1 dog.. So no allergies to animals please.
I prefer my weekends off, but I do offer special days/rates from time to time. I make a great back up sitter or emergency sitter as well (money always talks with me, so even tho I prefer those day's off, money is a great mind changer lol)
My house is clean, I have a room specifically for play.
I am drug and alcohol free, have a clean background and many references.
One detail that I feel everyone must know:
I am in a same sex marriage to my wife Crystal. We have been married for 4 year's but together for 10.
I have 3 children. They are honor students, and very helpful.
I have a few other adds on here!

I know this can be a scary process, and finding someone on Craigslist gives added worries. However, come interview me, and you shall see, I am exactly who I say I am.
If you have any questions, please feel free to call or text!!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7012475400

posted:

updated:

best of [?]