try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Good Daycare Rates

Hi, I am Bobbi. I am 40. I am a Mom, a college graduate, fun, loving, and honest. I have been providing child care for well over 25 years!! I have watched children of all ages, races, and backgrounds. We have had autistic children, adhd, add, and other challenges. I am CPR and First Aid trained, and I have taken classes in Infant Choking, Natural Disasters, and more! My own kids are honor students!

My rates are simple..
6am to 6pm Monday through Friday. $100 a week
(2 kids $135, 3 kids $150)
Part time 3 days is $75 week
(2 kids $85, 3 kids $100)
Work overtime? I get a tip!!
I am paid up front no later than drop off beginning of week. My fees are flat rate.. So I get paid whether they are here or not.
I also do overnights on emergencies.
I can provide snacks and meals, but do require weekly donations. (Fruits, vegitables, cereal, milk, bread, peanut butter, koolaid, juice etc.

But please understand. I am not a daycare. I am an old fashioned babysitter. I treat kid's like I would my own, here at home. I dont do school time, and am not a health nut. I like icecream from the truck, I like stuffing easter baskets, and stockings, and carving pumpkins, and I love getting messy and having fun. Pizza, Burgers, and Candy are treats to me!! My house is clean, we are drug free, smoke free, and alcohol free. I have a clean background!! I will submit to any background or drug test YOU PROVIDE!! :) Just saying..
Kids can bring toys, tablets, candy to share, art projects, and more!!
REMEMBER: I depend on you just as you depend on me. I have to trust you the same as you have to trust me!!

So please, give me a call, give me a shot, promise I'm a great person!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7012352207

posted:

updated:

best of [?]