Posted

print

favorite this post Mama Bear Childcare cpr & 1st aid please read. (Lawrence) hide this posting unhide

123456789
8410 meadowlark dr near {address2}

(google map)

Mama Bear Childcare

123 you can count on me ABC come and see!!!!

My name is Teanna I am 31 years of age and a mother of 3 wonderful children. We enjoy outdoor activities and crafts. We love to learn colors and shapes, we enjoy watching educational shows such as Blippi, word party, nursery rhymes, pocoyo and much more. Im offering daycare in the Lawrence area. My rates are affordable and I have sibling discounts as well. My house is safe with a security camera that watches our front gate. We live in a very quite neighborhood with no drama been here for 3 years have not had any issues. We dont have any visitors except parents of children. We have a Big chalk board wall and a big trampoline plus many toys for the children. Im just getting started so I will be adding more toys and activities for the children. All ages will be accepted. All hours day, night, and over night is acceptable. I understand picking a babysitter is the hardest choice to make but I can PROMISE you your child(ren) will LOVE it at Mama Bears and will want to come back.

Daily Rates:
$40 a day per kid
$70 overnight per kid

Sibling Rates:
2 children $65 a day
3 children $105 a day

However I do understand times is hard and I am more then willing to work with individuals on the pricing! Payments cover food and drink cost as well as extra toys and improvements for the children.

I will provide breakfast lunch dinner and snacks in between. I will also provide the drinks. If child is staying over night I ask that the Guardian brings extra clothing formula and diapers. Also any donations in clothing formula or diapers will help as well!!

I will provide you with any necessary information from my part as well as I will need from you. We will also write out receipts for payments and will sign a payment agreement paper.
I do have animals I have a inside dog and a couple outside cats.
I will need to know if your child has any medical conditions or allergies.

I have passed my testing for CPR and First Aid as shown in the pictures, will being paying for my certification as soon as possible. I have also downloaded an app that lets me sign in children and parents signature to sing out the child it also lets you be able to check up on your child thru out the day so no worries throughout your work day on your childs well being.

Thank you so much for considering Mama Bears Childcare where your child will be treated as my own.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6895146783

posted:

updated:

best of [?]