favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Need Childcare...

Hello,
I am Bobbi. I provide in home childcare. I live just outside fountain square. I am currently a stay at home mom/college student. I have a degree in Medical Assisting, Medical Records, Social and Criminal Justice and now my Masters. I have been providing childcare for 20+ years. I watch children of all ages. I am currently open to one full time family and one part time family.

I charge $100 for the first child.. (typical 6/8 hours.
I am paid upfront. Meaning you can pay for the week in advance or pay at the time of drop off.
I provide meals, and snacks unless a special diet is required.

I ask that you supply:
:snacks
:juice
From time to time.

You supply the:
:diapers
:wipes
:change of clothes

I have 1 cat and 1 dog.. So
( no allergies ) to animals please.
I prefer my weekends off, but I do offer special days/rates from time to time. I make a great back up sitter, or emergency sitter, or just a date night as well.
( money always talks with me ), so even tho I prefer those days off, money is a great mind changer lol)
My house is clean, I have a room specifically for play. My yard is semi fenced in.
I am drug and alcohol free, I have a clean background and many references.

One detail that I feel everyone must know:
I am in a same sex marriage to my wife Crystal. We have been married for 5 years but together for 10.
I have 3 children. They are honor students, and very helpful.

You can give me a call or shoot me a text to set up a day and time to come interview me, and you shall see, I am exactly who I say I am.
If you have any other questions, please feel free to call or text!!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6954695061

posted:

updated:

best of [?]