favorite this post Old-fashioned Babysitter!!!! hide this posting unhide

Hello, my name is Bobbi. I provide in home childcare. I live just outside fountain square. I am currently a stay at home mom/college student. I have a degree in Medical Assisting, Medical Records, Social and Criminal Justice and now my Masters. I have been providing childcare for 20+ years. I watch children of all ages. I am currently open to one full time family and one part time family.

I charge $100 for the first child.. (typical 6/8 hours)
I am paid upfront or no later then pick-up. Meaning you can pay for the week in advance or pay at the time of drop off.
I provide meals, and snacks unless a special diet is required.
I ask that you supply snacks and juice donations from time to time, diapers, wipes and a change of clothes.
I have 1 cat and 1 dog, and they both are vaccinated.. So no allergies to animals please.
I prefer my weekend's off, but I do offer special days/rates from time to time. I make a great back up sitter or emergency sitter as well (money always talks with me, so even tho I prefer those days off, money is a great mind changer lol)
My house is clean, I have a room specifically for play. My yards are semi fenced in.
I am drug and alcohol free, have a clean background and I also come with many references.
One detail that I feel everyone must know:
I am in a same sex marriage to my wife Crystal. We have been married for 4 years but together for 9.
I have 3 children. They are honor students, and very helpful.
I have a few other adds on here!

I know this can be a very scary process, and finding someone on Craigslist gives added worries. However, come interview me, and you shall see, I am exactly who I say I am. I promise you won't be disappointed. Come check me out and set your worries free.
If you have any questions, please feel free to call or text me!!!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6903797858



best of [?]