Posted

print

favorite this post Part-time personal assistant (Downtown Indianapolis) hide this posting unhide

compensation: $12/ hr
employment type: part-time

Hey - I'm a younger professional in the tech industry and I am looking for a personal assistant to help me out with managing the various day to day items in my life.

I'm a very hardworking yet fun and outgoing guy. I'm pretty focused when it comes to work and very relaxed outside of it. The focus has made me pretty successful but I could definitely use some help balancing my work and real life tasks. I'm hoping you could help me with tasks like supporting the management of my work emails, expense reports, my schedule & travel bookings, and then all of the random personal tasks in my life like ordering cool things on Amazon, making a return, paying bills, canceling a subscription for me or making reservations.

I'm looking for someone who is dependable, hard-working, a great communicator, and organized. I have a flexible schedule and we could organize a 15-20 hour work week for you that works around the rest of your life. I've realized that being local in downtown would be great so we could have a quick meeting or I could drop something off / have you pick something up (returns, dry-cleaning, etc.) when it makes sense.

Please send over your resume to me along with a quick note about yourself and what you're looking for. I'd love to hire someone quickly.. I hope it's you!
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6915554911

posted:

updated:

best of [?]