We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Driver transporter/ Driver specialist/Empowering (Danville)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: associates

Jack’s profile

I’m 56 yrs old, Christian man.

I’m not sure where to start I would like to introduce myself to you, that I was raised by my father who was a paraplegic for 57 years. I am hard of hearing, I speaks very well and hear very well. I hear most words and miss some words. I use two digital hearing aids and I communicate with American Sign Language. I was raised with my dad on a chicken farm. I was doing a lot of errands for him, like washing clothes, dishes, cook basic health food. longtime caregiver for my paraplegic father. I was raised by both parents who runs and own a business. My Father was a livestock poultry business, and my mother was a motel/hotel/Restaurant/ convenience/liquor store business.
I’ve been on and off all kinds of jobs, school and trainings.
I am seeking for the right person to work with. Someone who is very open minded about disability. Who doesn’t have any discrimination againt me and my hearing disability. I would like to see someone who wants me to be successful. Someeone who is seeking for my skills. I do not like to see myself to waste of my skills that I have.
Someone who has confident to my ability with my disibility and believed that I can do my job and I am a very dedicated to my work. I take things seriously and jet the job done.
I’m very passion to my ability and I have a goals, I can operate any small or large machinery and driving. I am limited, good to my physical for my age. I work independently and teamwork as a management. I have good communication skills.

I do very well keeping people company and I’m fun to be with. Also good at making business decision. I give good role model and give good example. Excellent Advice and good influences. I use a lot with my vision, I have a visualize to my abilit. I have great hearts.

English is my second language, American Sign Language is my first language. Everyone understands me very well.

I am looking for anything that maybe something that I have never done it before. I can’t see what’s new out there. Something that I would like try something new. Something that I enjoy that will keep me in a good attended to work daily. I am a dependable Worker. I do not waste time and I get the job well done. Seeking for the right person who can trust me completely, I make things right and worth it. I’m looking for someone who can give me training to do well on the job. Someone who can and wants to work hard with me. Give me a chance, I won’t let you down.



This is all the list that I’ve done and experienced

Animal Farm Care
Farm equipment maintence
Drywall construction
Post office
Discount tire company
Grocery stock shelf
Dietary service
College mobility driver for disable
UPS Unloading/ Sorters
Cox cable cameraman
Knowledge of basic Computer and technology.
CNC machine operator
Turbo assembly
Police Ride along
CNC basic setup programmer
Volunteer Exterior Firefighter
CDL tractor trailer truck driver
Assistant manager fleet market
Daycare supervision
Domestic engineer

I’ve done at school:
Body shop
Wood shop
Cook
Basic electronic
Forklift/tractor trailer
Mechanical Engineer/welding College degree



My side skills

I like to create modification and arts with Cars.
Free styling wheelchair tricks
Welding
Dual sport/ Enduro motorcycle rider
Hot rod/sports car driver
4 x 4 driver
Go karting
Horse back ride
Acting
Experiment/investigate
Videos editing
Photo shot
Captain Football/wrestling/Body surf, swimming
Teaching/coaching
Assembly
Adviser
Training/Leader
Short and long travel
American sign language
Communication
Solid work drawing, CAD Draft
Courses auto body works
Surf nets on Cars

Hobbies:
Hot wheel collector
Cruising/Driving/ riding
Movies
Welding basic sculpture.
Sand blast
Putting thing together /assembly
Investigate/ explore pictures
Inventing/creative
Shooting dart
lawnmower
Support teenager
Softball/Flag football Coach
Domestic security
Property security

My dream job:
Farming/feeding/livestock
Police car maintenance
Transport vehicle rental car to different location.
Driver/dually truck
Football/softball/wrestling assist coach
Security/house sitting
Acting
Pull in/out jet airplane
Drive a boat
Transportation
Operate mega machinery

Anything that I never done it before. I can’t see what is new out there. Something that I never challenge a new things that I never done it before. Something that I would enjoy to dedication to my ability.

I am currently a driver for Rental Company as part time job.

21 years of different kind driving job and 10 years of Semi truck driving .
7 years of Basic programmer CNC machine.
Ability to supervised.

Please, if you are looking for class A or B, please move on, I am retiring Semi truck driving. I will only do the Dually truck that is it, nothing more than above Semi truck. I’m done with Semi trucks.

I would like to come to work but it has be legal, to work legally , I will not work if it is illegal and I will reject it. Also I will not work with someone who is being abusive.

No Scamming, scammers will be reject.

If you see something that interest you, Please get to know me and talk to me like a family friend human beings. Please get to know me and let’s find out what we got. You never know.

Please start with to meet and interview me before you request any information from me please. I will not hand you my address because I’ve been scammed. Please understand it and it has be honest. I am seriously looking for a friend or a buddy.



Thank you



Ask for Jack
Home
show contact info
show contact info
Please use those number with sign language relay service. It is free. You don’t need to get me an interpreters.

Text
show contact info

Please communicate with me by texting, and please allow me to respond when I can . Thank you for looking.









  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7317904344

posted:

updated:

best of [?]