favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for work/career- but........

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college
license info: Drivers

(UPDATE!!! I need something fast. Anything. Yard work, moving, lifting...Whatever.) Hey, first let me state, I DO NOT DO DRUGS NOR AM I AN ALCOHOLIC!.... Sometimes, maybe good decent people fall into hard times? I have. I never could imagine this new lifestyle I am now living however I adapt and have faith in myself to succeed again. I am now in a extended living place where I will need to pay again on the 10th of Oct. I need work now but I can not wait 3 weeks for pay. I do not have a car or I would do deliveries. Yes, everything has been taken from me. Business closed, cars towed. The American Nightmare. I had the dream. I was and still thankful. But I do need a little break or good luck to come my way as for the bad has been plentiful the past couple of years. Anyway, the moral of this story is I need work and would hope for compensation weekly or daily perhaps or something. I am an educated 54 year old male. I'm sorry. But if ya have something please contact me...

P.S. I am healthy and in shape and can perform many tasks. i.e. lawn maintenance, moving, lifting etc... I am strong like Russian. lol I was a business owner and I enjoy sales as well as customer service.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6990985811

posted:

updated:

best of [?]