favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$750 $750/month (including utilities) apartment at villas at the watermark (Zionsville/Whitestown)

12345678
6435 Watson way

(google map)

available nov 1

furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

I have a two bedroom two bathroom apartment all to myself. I am looking for one roommate to take over the extra bedroom in my apartment, which will also come with its own bathroom and walk in closet. It is at the complex villas at the watermark. It is a very nice and quiet community, very safe, and about half a mile from I-65 exits. It is off of the Whitestown I-65 exit at exit 130. It is about a 25 minute drive to downtown Indianapolis and a 15 minute drive to Carmel. The apartment is beautiful with hardwood floors in the kitchen/living/dining/bathrooms and the bedrooms have carpet. No furniture is included with the room so you would have to bring your own bed. I have the apartment until mid April at which point I will probably be moving out and moving downtown Indianapolis, so this would be for around 6 months maximum.

As for me, I am 25 years old. I work in Zionsville at a chemical and agriculture company in their finance department. I am outgoing and pretty laid back. I would only ask that all inquirers are cleanly, respect personal space, and are willing to live in a younger persons space and the lifestyle that comes with it. I don’t throw parties or anything, but I do occasionally have friends over. Feel free to do the same. I would prefer to live with somebody relatively close in age to myself.

Note: I have put a current picture of me on the listing too so you know what I look like.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6991623574

posted:

updated:

best of [?]