favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for a prvt. room. (Downtown area or near eastside)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Looking for a prvt. room and a prvt. Bath and enternece would be nice but not required. I work strange hours and travel a few times a week a few times a month. I would like to pay weekly or bi weekly but can do once a month.
I am a clean person very clean person. And keep to myself a lot wouldn't know if I was home or not type of person. I do have friends and family here in Indy and would enjoy having them come by for a quick occasional visit with me. As I have just moved back to Indy after about 4 yrs being away. I have my own SUV so would need some kind of parking. I would like a furnished room but I do have my own stuff in storage I could get and use. Let's see what else I am a 47 yr old single male. I don't go out drinking or anything but do have a core group of friends I spend time with out and about. Between work and family and friends I stay busy and not home to much. But then times I do stay home like when it's cold out.
I am looking for asap move in date. But also will take some time to find a right fit for what I need. Looking to pay around $125 a week or $500 a month. Which should included the utilities and all other expensiences but. So please if you can come close to if not all that I mention let me know. Thanks for your time and consideration.
My name is Micheal. Txt is best but fill free to call or email me.
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6955324077

posted:

best of [?]