Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for the right roommate to find a new place (Indianapoils) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello, My names Kyle 29 SWM looking for someone interested in finding the right apartment/house together. I just moved back to Indiana and I am in no hurry to sign a lease. I am clean and respectful. I am easy going and drama free. I work full time downtown M-F and 100% reliable. Looking around downtown, broad Ripple, Eagle Creek. I am looking for someone or multiple people to find the right place and start new. I have found moving in to someones already established home, they have to many (usually odd) preset boundaries. I am completely open to anyone M-F/race/sexuality/couples as long as they are with in the same age group, clean, reliable and drama free. 24-36.

Things I will not put up with.
More than 1 cat.
constant alcohol/drug abuse. (if you have more than 3 drinks every night at home, please look elsewhere)
Excessive loud music.
Everyone likes to have fun just not every single worknight.

Requirements. My portion of rent preferred to be under $875. (negotiable depending on place)
Absolutely clean. I can tolerate making messes, but cannot stand seeing them the next day.
Washer/dryer.
Separate bathroom.
Covered parking prefer Garage.
I would like to get a dog at some point so would need someone open to that. (medium-large breed, Non pit).

There is plenty more to talk about. If you are interested please feel free to text or email back! (I am not in any hurry)

Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6838358462

posted:

updated:

best of [?]